All CDs and DVDs are shipped from Los Angeles, California.
Shipping and handling (ground) $5  + $3 for each additional item within the US.

For international and expedited delivery rates, the shipping charge will appear in the payment screen
and you will have the opportunity to decide on a shipping option BEFORE making your payment. Most destinations in western Europe have a $15 shipping and handling fee.

CD and DVD Store

The White Seahorse/Women of Ireland Double Album: CD
  • The White Seahorse/Women of Ireland Double Album: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

This is a re-release of two complete Twilight Lords albums: The White Seahorse and Women of Ireland.

The White Seahorse: Studio album with a mix of traditional material as "Carrickfergus", "The Silver Spear/Maid behind the Bar", and "Black is the Colour" as well as original compositions like "The High Wire Waltz", "The Sailor Song" and "Better Days." The title track,"The White Seahorse", is an original salute to O'Malley's forebear, Grace O'Malley aka Granuaile, the pirate Queen of 16th century Ireland.

Women of Ireland: "With Dublin native Ken O'Malley's stunningly vibrant Irish tenor at the helm, The Twilight Lords effortlessly span the range from sentimental traditional Irish ballads to aggressive contemporary Irish folk/rock. Included are standards like "Sally Free and Easy", and "As I Roved Out", contemporary rockers like "Sullivan's John", a few sparkling jigs and reels, and a pounding polka. There are also three songs in O'Malley's native Gaelic language. This stellar performance was recorded live at LA's Celtic Arts Center" --- Dave Soyers, writer The Irish Herald, San Francisco

Read more… close
 ÓMáille CD
  •  ÓMáille CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

The University of St. Thomas at Houston says that Ken O'Malley is "widely regarded as the finest Irish folk singer/songwriter in the United States today"; this statement rings true in each and every track of "ÓMáille".

In this treasured collection of old and new favorites, Dublin born O'Malley not only demonstrates his talent as a master musician but brings to life the heart and soul of his native land. This excellent body of work is a "must have" for any serious collector of the finest in Irish music.

Tracks include:
1. City of Chicago
2. Mick Ryan’s Lament,
3. Tá Mo Chleamhnas Déanta/My Match was Made
4.The Night Ferry
5. O’Carolan’s Concerto
6. Westport Town
7. Paddy’s Green Shamrock Shore
8. Ballydesmond Polkas
9. Éamon an Chnoic/Ned of the Hill
10. I’m a Rover
11. Heaven Knows
12. Homes of Donegal

Read more… close
Songs by a Winter's Hearth CD
  • Songs by a Winter's Hearth CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

The magic of Christmas in Ireland, delivered with the warmth of hearth and home by Dublin born Ken O'Malley, the man regarded by the University of St. Thomas as "the finest Irish folk singer/songwriter in the United States today". Also includes Irish favorite "Danny Boy".

Songs By A Winter's Hearth

  1. O Come All ye Faithful
  2. The Wexford Carol
  3. Don Oíche úd I mBeithil
  4. Christmas in the Trenches
  5. Silent Night/Oíche Chiúin/Stille Nacht
  6. Songs by a Winters Hearth
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Gaudete
  9. Danny Boy
  10. Story of the Wren
  11. The Wren Song
  12. Ave Maria
Read more… close
Ken O'Malley Live Solo Concert DVD
  • Ken O'Malley Live Solo Concert DVD
In cart Not available Out of stock



Ken O’Malley's rich, resonant voice and engaging stage presence has delighted audiences for over thirty years. In this unique live solo performance, Ken’s heartfelt singing and vivid storytelling magically transport his audience on a fascinating historical journey through Ireland’s past and present. Featuring songs in both English and Irish Gaelic as well as Ken’s remarkable talent on guitar and mandolin, this DVD is sure to please any aficionado of traditional and contemporary Irish music.


  1. Óró Sé Do Bheatha Bhaile
  2. The White Seahorse
  3. Irish Ways and Irish Laws
  4. Westport Town
  5. Sullivan's John
  6. Raglan Road
  7. Women of Ireland/Carrickfergus
  8. Carolan's Concerto
  9. Peggy Leitir Mór
  10. Heaven Knows
  11. An Poc ar Buille
  12. Dirty Old Town DISC 2

  13. Easy and Slow

  14. I've lived Here before
  15. Skibbereen
  16. Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore
  17. The Roses and the Rye
  18. Mick Ryan's Lament
  19. Song for Ireland
  20. Black is the Colour
  21. The Parting Glass
  22. The Homes of Donegal
Read more… close